Staff & Board

Staff

Luisa M. Antonio
Executive Director

Mary Roque
Administrative Assistant and Data Collection Specialist
mary.roque@vetsequitycenter.org

Reylita C. Bambilla
Community Service Worker
rcbambilla@vetsequitycenter.org

Joy Ng
Community Service Worker
joy.ng@vetsequitycenter.org

Rey Novicio
Community Service Worker
rey.novicio@vetsequitycenter.org

Jan Bruan
Community Service Worker
janbruan@vetsequitycenter.org 

Joshua Landicho
BiSHoP Outreach Coordinator
josh.landicho@vetsequitycenter.org

Theresa Imperial
Housing Case Manager
theresa.imperial@vetsequitycenter.org

Laura Daza
Housing Case Manager
laura.daza@vetsequitycenter.org

Glorica Calonsag-Burnett
Housing Caseworker
glorica.calonsag@vetsequitycenter.org

Dolly Marie Ramos
Database Assistant
dolly.ramos@vetsequitycenter.org

Board of Directors

Lourdes Santos Tancinco, Esq. | President
Luisa M. Antonio* | Secretary
Bernadette Borja Sy | Treasurer
Jaymee Faith Cadiz Sagisi, Esq.
Jenah Mari Paloy Yangwas
Augustus Tagaro
Tim Figueras

*Luisa Antonio is a non-voting member of the Veterans Equity Center’s Board of Directors

 

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com